Close
Login
Username
Password

Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.

Articles Hierarchy

ShaftesburyPrint

Bournemouth Office
238 Holdenhurst Road
Bournemouth
BH8 8EG



Tel: 01202 294 333
Fax: 01202 310 327


 



District Officials




Regional Officer - Steve Attwill - Steve.Attwill@unitetheunion.org



National Officials 




National Officer - Julia Long - julia.long@unitetheunion.org



Unite Executive Council members



Sector | Rural and Agriculture -


Ivan Monckton - Ivan.Monckton@unitetheunion.org


 


Region | South West -


Jayne Taylor - Jayne.Taylor@unitetheunion.org


Mark Thomas - Mark.Thomas@unitetheunion.org



Contact us Shaftesbury@Unite.works