Close
Login
Username
Password

Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.

Articles Hierarchy

Your repsPrint

Poole site

Department - Function - Name

Rad 3 AM - Shop Steward | Health & Safety Rep



Clive Dixon

Tel - TBC

Email - Clive@Unite.Works



HPP PM - Shop Steward | Health & Safety Rep |

logo Paula Tarrant

Tel - 0748.085.35.01

Email - Paula@Unite.Works



OCT PM - Shop Steward | Health & Safety Rep |

logo Joanna Kalinowska

Tel - 0751.910.19.70

Email - Joanna@Unite.Works



Stores PM - Shop Steward | Health & Safety Rep |

logo Paul White-Harris

Tel - TBC

Email - Paul@Unite.Works



Riverside Bakery


Department - Function - Name


Shop StewardHealth & Safety Rep 

logo Avineet Singh

Tel - TBC

Email - Avineet@Unite.Works



Department - Function - Name


Shop StewardHealth & Safety Rep 

logo Paul Jhonson

Tel - TBC

Email - Riverside@Unite.Works



Department - Function - Name


Shop StewardHealth & Safety Rep 

logo Rob Vance

Tel - TBC

Email - Riverside@Unite.Works



Department - Function - Name


Shop StewardHealth & Safety Rep Equality Rep 

logo William Knight

Tel - TBC

Email - Riverside@Unite.Works



Department - Function - Name


Shop StewardHealth & Safety Rep 

logo Steve Hawkridge

Tel - TBC

Email - Riverside@Unite.Works



Department - Function - Name


Shop StewardHealth & Safety Rep 

logo Andy Green

Tel - TBC

Email - Riverside@Unite.Works



Department - Function - Name


Shop StewardHealth & Safety Rep 

logo Karen Hewitt

Tel - TBC

Email - Riverside@Unite.Works



 



Alternatively you can send an email to help@Unite.Works stating what site you work and someone will get in touch



page update: 15/02/2015