Close
Login
Username
Password

Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.

Spalding BakeryPrint






Lincoln Office
Unite the union, 97 High Street
Lincoln
LN5 7QW



Tel: 01522 300 084 or 0845 605 2195
Fax: 01522 523389


Branch Officials 



We don't have a branch active in Pork Farms Spalding


Are you interested to become a Union rep at your workplace? Find out more here



District Officials




Regional Officer - Mark Young & Jacalyn Williams - mark.young@unitetheunion.org | Jacalyn.Williams@unitetheunion.org



National Officials 




National Officer - Julia Long - julia.long@unitetheunion.org



Unite Executive Council members



Sector | Rural and Agriculture -


Ivan Monckton - Ivan.Monckton@unitetheunion.org


Region | East Midlands -


Steve Hibbert - Steve.Hibbert@unitetheunion.org


June Shepherd - June.Shepherd@unitetheunion.org