Close
Login
Username
Password

Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.

Riverside BakeryPrint

Find out more about your union in Riverside Bakery
Branch Officials

Avineet Singh - Branch Secretary - Avineet@Unite.works
Mr Paul Jhonson Branch Chair - Riverside@Unite.works
Mr Rob Vance - Branch Treasurer - Riverside@Unite.works
Mr William Knight - Branch Equality Rep - Riverside@Unite.works
Mr Steve Hawkridge (Shop Steward) - Riverside@Unite.works
Mr Andy Green (Shop Steward) - Riverside@Unite.works
Mrs Karen Hewitt (Shop Steward) - Riverside@Unite.works

If you wish to contact the Riverside team please send an email to Riverside@Unite.works

Unite the union - Nottingham District office
Unit 3 Victoria Court, Kent Street,
Nottingham NG1 3LZ

Tel: 0115 947 6784


National Officials 




National Officer - Julia Long - julia.long@unitetheunion.org



Unite Executive Council members



Sector | Rural and Agriculture -


Ivan Monckton - Ivan.Monckton@unitetheunion.org


Region | East Midlands -


Steve Hibbert - Steve.Hibbert@unitetheunion.org


June Shepherd - June.Shepherd@unitetheunion.org