Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.

Riverside BakeryPrint

Find out more about your union in Riverside Bakery
Branch Officials

Avineet Singh - Branch Secretary -
Mr Paul Jhonson Branch Chair -
Mr Rob Vance - Branch Treasurer -
Mr William Knight - Branch Equality Rep -
Mr Steve Hawkridge (Shop Steward) -
Mr Andy Green (Shop Steward) -
Mrs Karen Hewitt (Shop Steward) -

If you wish to contact the Riverside team please send an email to

Unite the union - Nottingham District office
Unit 3 Victoria Court, Kent Street,
Nottingham NG1 3LZ

Tel: 0115 947 6784

National Officials 

National Officer - Julia Long -

Unite Executive Council members

Sector | Rural and Agriculture -

Ivan Monckton -

Region | East Midlands -

Steve Hibbert -

June Shepherd -